Ejerforeningen Fajancehaven

Porcelænshaven 5A - 5H, 2000 Frederiksberg

E/F Fajancehaven, Bestyrelse 2017

Porcelænshaven 5A-5H

 

Henrik Jansdorf

Formand

Porcelænshaven 5A, 1. tv.

formand@fajancehaven.dk

 

Tel. 4030 9585

 

Peter Laier

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Porcelænshaven 5A, 3. th.

peter.l@fajancehaven.dk

 

Tel. 3583 2476

 

Niels Langkjær-Øhlenslæger

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Porcelænshaven 5E, 4. tv

niels@fajancehaven.dk

 

Tel. 2337 5394

 

Jena Skriver Lybecker

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Porcelænshaven 5E, 4. th.

jena@fajancehaven.dk

 

Tel. 2712 0226

 

Torben V. Holm

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Porcelænshaven 5F, 4. tv.

torben@fajancehaven.dk

 

Tel. 4025 0236

Suppleanter

Jesper Buch

1. suppleant

Porcelænshaven 5H, 1. tv.

jesper@fajancehaven.dk

 

 

Steen Bjørnsen

2. suppleant

Porcelænshaven 5F, 2. tv

steen@fajancehaven.dk

 

 

Peter Wulff

3. suppleant

Porcelænshaven 5H, 3. tv

peter.w@fajancehaven.dk

 

 

Astrid Mynborg

4. suppleant

Porcelænshaven 5G, 1. tv

astrid@fajancehaven.dk